Archive for March 25th, 2010

25
Mar
10

Rock Or Country?

Umm…. just vote if you like rock or country more. ON THE POLL, but if you want to, you can comment and tell us why you chose rock, or country. sooooo i guess i should tell you why i picked ROCK.

(please no offence taken to country likers or lovers! [music kind])

Country is too twangy for me. I know not all of them are but I didnt give all of my reasons, i didnt want to anger people who like country, because if i did, they would get mad at me and leave mean comments. ok? dont comment on what i said. 🙂 you can say you agree. but, anyways, see you l8r!

~3mp [it says Emp.]

Fun Fact: On average people fear spiders more than death.
credit to randomfunfacts.com
25
Mar
10

Im Back!

Hey guys! im finally back! I know most of my wordpress friends arent even on wordpress anymore. but, they can always come on my site! Anyways, i have alot to tell you. ive changed alot. well not that much just some. lol. anyways, i am going to give you one fun fact everytime i publish a post. 🙂 ok, here are some things i want to tell you. (1) I am sharing a YouTube account! (2) My friend who moved to Texas came back! (3) I am a freak! LOL jk (maybe i think i am but im the cool kind!) (4) I got a new kitten and hes 1 year old now! Well, thats about it… i think… Im not into club penguin as much,i go on it about 2-4 times a month. maybe less, maybe more, it depends if im making a CLUB PENGUIN MUSIC VIDEO!!! 😀 anyways, here is a funny picture to perk up your day.

Freaked Link and Ganondorf hugging

so, i will be posting more stuff soon. oh and here is what will be on this website now. Music & bands im interested in~New video games i think r interesting~SOME club penguin~YouTube~and other random crap lol. Anyways, see you later.